Skip to content


We Support Re-Electing Henry Levy
for Alameda County Treasurer!

Eric Swallwell, Member of Congress
Rob Bonta, California Attorney General
Fiona Ma, California Treasurer
Nancy Skinner, California State Senator
Bob Wieckowski, California State Senator
Mia Bonta, California State Assemblymember
Dave Brown, Alameda County Supervisor
Nate Miley, Alameda County Supervisor
Richard Valle, Alameda County Supervisor
Nancy O’Malley, District Attorney, County of Alameda
Phong La, Alameda County Assessor
Melissa Wilk, Alameda County Auditor-Controller
Tony Thurmond, California State Superintendent of Schools
Bill Quirk, California State Assemblyman
Jesse Arreguin, Mayor, City of Berkeley
Pauline Cutter, Mayor, City of San Leandro
Barbara Halliday, Mayor, City of Hayward
Melissa Hernandez, Mayor, City of Dublin
Lily Mei, Mayor, City of Fremont
Libby Schaaf, Mayor, City of Oakland
Don Perata, California State Senator (ret.)
Sandré Swanson, California State Assemblyman (ret.)

(Partial List) Titles For Identification Purposes Only

Endorse Henry Levy as Alameda County Treasurer

"*" indicates required fields

Is the Organization/Company Making the Endorsement?
Click button below if they are. (optional)
As you would like displayed. (optional)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.